Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

Alexandrea stayed in the fight and dida great Job getting me set up with a nice dependable vehicle.
Ronald L.; Chippewa Falls , WI
February 21, 2015

Five Stars

Great experience. Very easy. Nice sales team. I would recommend to a friend for sure
Danielle H.; Pittsburgh, PA
February 21, 2015

Five Stars

Bill is the man! I love my car and thank you guys for all you have done for me to get a car.
David H.; Pittsburgh, PA
February 21, 2015

Five Stars

Carhop has excellent service. I would tell anybody to come here. They were kind and helped me drive away with a car!
Spring R.; Pittsburgh, PA
February 21, 2015

Five Stars

From the moment I walked in, I felt like I knew the salesman personally. he was very nice and professional. I will let people I know trying to get a car to consider Carhop. They work with you in every way!
Juwan M.; Pittsburgh, PA
February 21, 2015

Five Stars

Excellent service, friendly staff. Was very comfortable here with everything. I would recommend to friends.
Kimberly S.; Pittsburgh, PA
February 21, 2015

Five Stars

I finally bought my first car thanks to Carhop! Great customer service. They want to help you. You don't find that too often. I'm so glad I came to Carhop today!
Kelly C.; Pittsburgh, PA
February 21, 2015

Five Stars

Nice sales person... #1 in my book! So for when people ask me where I bought my car, I will say Carhop!
John M.; Pittsburgh, PA
February 21, 2015

Five Stars

Rachel was very polite, prompt, and accurate in assisting me today in finding and getting my car. I would recommend you guys to everyone
Ebony H.; Pittsburgh, PA
February 21, 2015

Five Stars

My experience with Carhop was a good one. We were treated with kindness and respect. I am glad to purchase my first car from Carhop. I recommend anyone and everyone who is a first time car buyer to come to Carhop
Evelyn H.; Pittsburgh, PA
February 21, 2015
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1776