Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

I have been a customer of car hop for close to 4 years. Their excellent customer service and core for their customers has made me a lifetime loyal customer! Carhop truly cares about their customers they are the real deal. I can honestly say that I have been blessed by angels! Rev Dr Joel Diehl.
Joel D.; Escondido, CA
April 25, 2015

Five Stars

my experience at carhop was a great on. I felt like the employees here really understand my situation and wanted to help :)
Brittney W.; Escondido, CA
April 25, 2015

Five Stars

The minute I walked in carhop, Shawn was extremely helpful! He did not quit until I was approved and satisfied with my purchase. Most dealerships sell you what best works for them but in carhop, Shawn sold me what best worked for me! He wanted me to be happy with my purchase. Thanks Shawn you rock!
Gretchen M.; Escondido, CA
April 25, 2015

Five Stars

Very fast approval from car hop. my car was stolen and burnt up. did not know where to go but Shawn was very professional and explained what I needed to do and got me into a 2005 Nissan sentra the same day with only 300 down. I am very happy and impressed with the vehicle, warranty, and service.
darrel d.; Escondido, CA
April 25, 2015

Five Stars

Shawn was very helpful and car hop got me financed when no one else could
John S.; Escondido, CA
April 25, 2015

Five Stars

Shawn is a great guy, he made buying a car easy and not stressful. Very happy with the service of this car dealership. Thank you
Sherry A.; Escondido, CA
April 25, 2015

Five Stars

CarHop helped me get a car again when know one else would. They prevented me from walking everyday to work. I was in a tight spot and car hop helped me 100%. Shawn was really polite and got me driving today. Thanks!!!!
Mickel H.; Escondido, CA
April 25, 2015

Five Stars

Shawn is all outstanding person. He listens and gives all to help satisfaction. I would tell everyone I now to come to CarHop. The best service I ever had. A+ A+ A+ A+ A+ Trustworthy and honest!
Rayla W.; Escondido, CA
April 25, 2015

Five Stars

WHEN I CAME IN ON THE 1ST I LEFT WITH AN 04 DODGE STATUS AND WITH THE GREAT HELP OF CARHOP I WAS ABLE TO GET AND 07 G6 AS A 2ND TIME BUYER, GREAT EXPERIENCE AND GREAT HELP. THANKS :)
DEVIN C.; Lincoln, NE
April 25, 2015

Five Stars

WE ARE PLEASED THAT CARHOP WAS ABLE TO HELP US GET INTO A VEHICLE
JASON D.; Lincoln, NE
April 25, 2015
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1802