Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

Well I'm a busy man and had to make my appointments over and over so I can sleep and Car Hop's customer service was great. No BS. Sheldon Hunte was the BEST! Thank you Car Hop!
Patrick G.; San Diego, CA
April 11, 2015

Five Stars

Sheldon Hunte was very good and respectful. Thank you!
Christine J.; San Diego, CA
April 11, 2015

Five Stars

Sheldon! Thanks for helping us out in finding a car. It might not be the best one, or the one I had my eye on, but it's very reliable. I appreciate it!
Damien M.; San Diego, CA
April 11, 2015

Five Stars

Excellent experience all around. Everyone was very nice and I am so happy to have a car I was looking for! Great Job!!!
Steven B.; San Diego, CA
April 11, 2015

Five Stars

Sheldon is a very good sales consultant. He should be promoted to supervisor! Thank you!
Kevin W.; San Diego, CA
April 11, 2015

Five Stars

Trevor was amazing! Really helped me get approved and into a car. Made everything clear and simple, which was great! Definitely going to recommend to friends and family.
Shadirah H.; Seattle, WA
April 11, 2015

Five Stars

NEKI L.
Big thanks to our friendly Fred & Cheryl, wonderful. ANOTHER BIG THANKS TO MY FRIENDS FRED AND CHERYL FOR THEIR HELP!
NEKI L.; Springdale, AR
April 11, 2015

Five Stars

I was given 10 star service from Robert. I made several appointments I had to miss because of work and he was so nice every time I rescheduled. He went to bat for me today and got me into a great minivan. The one I wanted. Totally satisfied with the service. Not so much with the price I have to pay. But I have no choice. Even with that I'm leaving happy.
Greg J.; Auburn, WA
April 10, 2015

Five Stars

I came in to CarHop today with high expectations of finding a great vehicle for me & my children & Robert did the best for my family. Proud owner of my own vehicle. Thank you Robert for your time. My kids & I thank you for this opportunity for a gorgeous vehicle.
Jackie M.; Auburn, WA
April 10, 2015

Five Stars

I thank you, CarHop I rate your services a 5 star. I appreciate the customer services and how you met all my needs to get me in a car that suits me. I'm very pleased with my monthly payments. Thank you again CarHop & Robert one helping me. =)
Raneshea P.; Auburn, WA
April 10, 2015
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1797