Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

very good experience nice sales and service
ryan s.; Chippewa Falls , WI
March 28, 2015

Five Stars

My experience with COURTNEY was Great. It was a huge help I can get to work and drive the kids around safely. Thank you so much Car hop!!
Elias M.; Escondido, CA
March 28, 2015

Four Stars

HELPED ME GET A CAR REALLY NEEDED ONE TO GET FROM A TO B! WASN'T GETTING APPROVED ANYWHERE ELSE. WASN'T THE CAR I WANTED BUT ITS A START THANK YOU
TIESHA S.; Escondido, CA
March 28, 2015

Five Stars

I felt very welcomed and appreciated for the attention I was given by Courtney and Richard.I look forward to doing more business with them.
STEPHANIE C.; Escondido, CA
March 28, 2015

Five Stars

Sheldon did a great job in letting me know the process and what I'd be getting myself into. Was 100% honest which intrigued me to stay the entire process. Would gladly recommend Car Hop to 1st time buyers and anyone else. Car Hop Cars and Credit to Go LOL :)
Alondra F.; San Diego, CA
March 28, 2015

Five Stars

This was my very first car buying experience. Sheldon was extremely understanding, welcoming, and pleasantly upbeat! What a great salesman! I ended up purchasing an even better can than I'd hope for. Car Hop is clearly set on helping people be financially smart, and has a goal to be a positive influence in every customers life. I would recommend this to anyone, any age in need of a good car to build a positive future with. They ROCK!
Ilia E.; San Diego, CA
March 28, 2015

Five Stars

Sheldon was such a great help. I honestly needed a car TODAY and even though some minor problems, he helped me get the car I needed. I couldn't see any other rating besides five stars. Thank you again!
Briana T.; San Diego, CA
March 28, 2015

Five Stars

DUSTIN G.
MY EXPERIENCE WITH CARHOP WAS GREAT & THEY GOT ME IN A CAR FAST AND EASY. I WILL RECOMMEND FOR PEOPLE TO SHOP AT CAR HOP.
DUSTIN G.; St. John, MO
March 28, 2015

Five Stars

this is my second car for carhop, I had a lot of success with the first car and hope to have more success with this car.Thanks Carhop
lashonda h.; St. John, MO
March 28, 2015

Five Stars

sultana d.
I am a proud 2x customer from carhop, I purchase my first vehicle from them in 2010 went though the program and graduated. carhop help me repair my credit that I was able to go to a traditional dealer and get a newer car. I the purchase a 2009 SUV. I ran into some hard times, then the worst happen my vehicle was in a accident and was totaled. I was so upset didn't know what to do, I decided to come back to carhop and the original saleswomen that work with in 2010 was still there and once again she got me into reliable transportation. Carhop save me once again. nothing but love for them.. THANK YOU
sultana d.; St. John, MO
March 28, 2015
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1791