Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

Thanks Carhop I'm so happy That carhop helped me, No more walking. Thank you Carhop
bill b.; Burnsville, MN
October 18, 2014

Five Stars

They help me out a lot by Trusting me and getting me driving today
Tasha G.; Burnsville, MN
October 18, 2014

Five Stars

They got me a car! Very Very GOOD JOB! THANK YOU VERY MUCH CARHOP
RONALD L.; Burnsville, MN
October 18, 2014

Five Stars

Katie was Beyond Professional And Friendly She worked so hard to get me in a vehicle I have always Dreamed About So glad i Chose Carhop and SO glad i had KATIE to work with!
Brianna G.; Burnsville, MN
October 18, 2014

Five Stars

I really Appreciate the friendly staff and Wonderful experience, I will also Notify all of my friends and family and strongly encourage doing future business with Carhop. Thank you carhop you rock!
Sal R.; Burnsville, MN
October 18, 2014

Five Stars

Carhop Helped me Provide a Better life for my young family.
Tery W.; Burnsville, MN
October 18, 2014

Five Stars

This is my second car from Carhop and i have had nothing but a Great experience doing business with the people at the Bunrsville carhop. I walked in wanting To get an Suv and Left with a Beautiful Jeep. The staff at carhop are very nice!
Kathy V.; Burnsville, MN
October 18, 2014

Five Stars

I am very excited to drive my brand new alero from carhop they made my winter alot better. I am glad they have low down payments. I can hit the road jack! BOOM
abraeia a.; Lincoln, NE
October 18, 2014

Five Stars

MELLISSA S.
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE HERE. TANYA WAS VERY NICE AND GOT US A NICE CAR. I WILL DEFIANTLY TELL PEOPLE TO COME HERE!THANK YOU
MELLISSA S.; Rochester, MN
October 18, 2014

Five Stars

My experience here at carhop was amazing! the staff was very friendly and understanding. They wanted to help you as much as possible and they wanted to make sure you are satisfied. They are very welcoming people. I would totally recommend them!
Allie c.; Lincoln, NE
October 18, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1681