Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Four Stars

I found Car Hop very helpful. There service was great love my car. Thanks
Wilna H.; Springfield, MO
November 24, 2014

Four Stars

My experience was awesome and the people were very helpful, good service and worked with me to get me driving today.
Coltan c.; Springfield, MO
November 24, 2014

Five Stars

Tim was great! We were welcomed immediately and service was excellent. A good place to rebuild credit!
James B.; Springfield, MO
November 24, 2014

Five Stars

Bob is awesome! He got me in and out due to time crunch, love the vehicle and warranty! Thanks CarHop!
Tony B.; Murray, UT
November 24, 2014

Five Stars

Thank you for the friendly and quick service as we were in a bind and really needed a car!! Fast and Friendly - Thank you for helping us out!
Dennis K.; Lincoln, NE
November 24, 2014

Five Stars

I had less than perfect credit. Car Hop helped me anyway. Thank you!
Josepl H.; Lincoln, NE
November 24, 2014

Five Stars

We needed a 2nd vehicle for work, our credit was not the best and we had VERY little to put down but CarHop worked with us and got us the 2nd vehicle we needed.
Joe R.; Tulsa, OK
November 22, 2014

Five Stars

The buying experience from CarHop is wonderful. The salesmen are friendly and the in store customer service is good!
Darrylyn D.; Tulsa, OK
November 22, 2014

Five Stars

Justin H.
GREAT buying experience!Took a little bit to find a Van that fit our budget, but we had never work anyone so HARD to get it done!Thanks Robert ;)
Justin H.; Ogden, UT
November 22, 2014

Five Stars

Michael & Julie M.
Robert was AWESOME!We drove home in a BEAUTIFUL car the same day!!We will tell EVERYONE we know CarHop is GREAT!"We LOVE CarHop
Michael & Julie M.; Ogden, UT
November 22, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1719