Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

Detriona O.
I am so happy to get a car from here. The service was great (especially Mindy)!
Detriona O.; Appleton, WI
August 23, 2014

Five Stars

We came in on 8/22/14 and the salesman waited on us and greeted us immediately he was very courteous and respectful i would definitely buy another vehicle from him I think he is management material!!
Dean & Shari K.; Allentown, PA
August 23, 2014

Five Stars

Kenneth & Kimberly W.
CarHop is the Best! Terre, the salesman, was awesome and got me into a very nice car! Thank you! :)
Kenneth & Kimberly W.; Greeley, CO
August 23, 2014

Five Stars

Thanks Carhop for a second chance at owning my own car. Ruben went above and beyond to help me! Great Service all around!!!
Nicole J.; Rockford, IL
August 23, 2014

Five Stars

I really appreciate how hard everyone at the store worked to help me out today. Ruben, Santiago and Mike! It's places like this that help people get back on track!
Vincent S.; Rockford, IL
August 23, 2014

Five Stars

Monica m.
My name is Monica and I have a family of 5. I got a great amount of help today from Ruben the sales rep and Mike the store manager at CARHOP today! Now that we have a car me and my family will actually be able to go places together now. Again Ruben and Mike , Thank you and i will be sure to refer people here at CARHOP!
Monica m.; Rockford, IL
August 23, 2014

Four Stars

It was a fast and easy process, the lady Verleen was nice and easy to work with, got approved even without the best credit. Was able to get a car the same day and it was affordable. Didnt get the exact car I was looking at but still got a nice car that I liked.
Danielle T.; Lincoln, NE
August 23, 2014

Five Stars

Kelly was very sweet and I had a very pleasant experience. I was surprised at how easy the process was and very low stress.
Brittany p.; Lincoln, NE
August 23, 2014

Five Stars

I come to carhop cause they work with you to get what you want they are nice people to deal with this is my 3rd car with them
richard l.; Lincoln, NE
August 23, 2014

Five Stars

Lori P.
Very nice customer service! Answered all my questions, it was a very nice experience! Thank you Car HOP!
Lori P.; Maplewood, MN
August 23, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1609