Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

amanda and nick c.
Thought we would not get approved and bam! They did everything they could to help us out and drive away happy! Thanks for giving us an opportuntity to get back on the road. Nick and amanda C.
amanda and nick c.; St. Charles, MO
August 18, 2014

Five Stars

richard S.
i was surprised it was so easy representive was very helpful i get to drive home in car today thank you carhop..
richard S.; Maplewood, MN
August 18, 2014

Five Stars

lakesha L.
very helpful worked hard for us to get us the car we wanted thanks carhop...
lakesha L.; Maplewood, MN
August 18, 2014

Five Stars

brittany H.
i came in with my hopes very low and left out with the perfect car he told me by 12th i will be out with a car and i did thank you ben and carhop..
brittany H.; Maplewood, MN
August 18, 2014

Five Stars

Metchell L.
I like CarHop because its a good financial and they can get you a car even tho you don't have any credit or have bad credit. I like because you can put a low down payment.
Metchell L.; Spokane, WA
August 16, 2014

Five Stars

Pamela P.
Susan was great she was friendly and listen and made us feel very happy I will definitely be sending friends your way
Pamela P.; Spokane, WA
August 16, 2014

Five Stars

Beau S.
The customer service here at CarHop was excellent! I will recommend CarHop to anybody that is looking for a car.
Beau S.; Spokane, WA
August 16, 2014

Five Stars

Paul H.
Good job Susan thank you carhop
Paul H.; Spokane, WA
August 16, 2014

Five Stars

shaniqua b.
Ruben was great! I got what I came in for! It was time to give my dodge a rest and upgrade. Ruben made that possible and he really showed me he cared about me leaving with a good vehicle. The process was decent amount of time, but it was worth the WAIT! I fell in love with CARHOP!
shaniqua b.; Rockford, IL
August 16, 2014

Five Stars

Very helpful finding me a car that I wanted!
Donyell R.; Maplewood, MN
August 16, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1600