Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

We needed a vehicle asap! Bob helped us and got the job done!! :) Now we have an opportunity to rebuild our credit and purchase a home!! Thanks Bob and Carhop!!!
Aisake F.; Murray, UT
September 29, 2014

Five Stars

Ashley  R.
Any place could have warranty and low down payment.CarHop is great fot many reasons, but Susann and Angelica sold me on this car. Customer Service is everything!
Ashley R.; Spokane, WA
September 29, 2014

Five Stars

Shelby i.
We appreciate everything you guys did to get us on the road today! you guys are awesome! THANK YOU!
Shelby i.; Spokane, WA
September 29, 2014

Five Stars

Debbi h.
Thanks for the oppurtunity to purchase a vehicle from CARHOP! the process was as smooth as it could be it will be my pleasure to recommend your dealership to my friends!
Debbi h.; Spokane, WA
September 29, 2014

Three Stars

BRINISHA W.
THE PRICES ARE TO HIGH BUT THEY HELPED ME GET A CAR TODAY THANK YOU..
BRINISHA W.; Maplewood, MN
September 29, 2014

Five Stars

thank you very much for your help thank you carhop..
ANTONIO J.; Maplewood, MN
September 29, 2014

Five Stars

carl & angela t.
we are very satisfied ! we made us the choice the car salesman ben is a good guy! i would recommend everybody i know to get a car from carhop. thank you may god bless in the name of jesus keep up the good work.
carl & angela t.; Maplewood, MN
September 29, 2014

Five Stars

rami  t.
great service great people great day!!
rami t.; Maplewood, MN
September 29, 2014

Five Stars

charise k.
thank you carhop..
charise k.; Maplewood, MN
September 29, 2014

Five Stars

i will give my CSR Sergio a whopping 5+ stars services rating! He made me feel very confident we would help me all he could
barbara l.; San Diego, CA
September 27, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1654