Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Four Stars

easy to work with, very friendly. would come back again. Nick was great to work with.
william A.; St. Cloud, MN
April 19, 2014

Four Stars

carhop was very helpful in getting me into a car. they were very polite and informative, letting me know each step they took as it was done. i would recommend carhop to all of my friends.
jerry g.; St. Cloud, MN
April 19, 2014

Five Stars

its been a long day here but the guy did the best he could and i was happy with that considering my circumstances. god bless with your girl and your life
josh j.; St. Cloud, MN
April 19, 2014

Five Stars

Santiago really helped us get a car that would fit our family! Even though it was SUPER BUSY, we got EXCELLENT customer service . Thank you Mike #1 and Santiago.
Jackie R.; Rockford, IL
April 19, 2014

Five Stars

I came in with no credit and they helped me get a car. they were both great sales representatives (Mike #1 and Santi) and I will recommend to my friends and family to come here to CARHOP!. thanks guys
AJA h.; Rockford, IL
April 19, 2014

Five Stars

Mike made it easy to get the car I wanted in my price range. HAppy with the customer service here for sure
danica b.; Rockford, IL
April 19, 2014

Five Stars

thanks Mike #1 for making getting a car possible for me. I like your ENERGY! thanks for the car
Tikki m.; Rockford, IL
April 19, 2014

Five Stars

Jason N.
My experience here was great!The salespeople were very friendly and nice. I was going through a rough time, but they still found a way to get me into a car.You guys are awesome and Thank You!!!
Jason N.; Rochester, MN
April 19, 2014

Five Stars

Austin B.
The customer service was absolutely fantastic. I really didn't think I would be approves as quickly. The chevy HHR was very smooth and fits me very well. I appreciate the work that is done her to really hjelp individuals out Chi-Miigwich!!
Austin B.; Richfield, MN
April 19, 2014

Five Stars

Shelly L.
Great and friendly people like family almost. Customer service was great they got me driving the same day I came with no appointment. I'm VERY pleased with my car, thanks Tammy!
Shelly L.; Richfield, MN
April 19, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1428