Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

Carhop helped me get my first car, I'm very thankful for the excellent service that was provided for me.
Markyl R.; Lincoln, NE
November 10, 2014

Five Stars

Thank you very much for the prompt, courteous service. Everyone was extremely helpful and positive. They got me into exactly what I wanted in just a few short hours! Thanks again! Ryan Buxton
Ryan B.; Lincoln, NE
November 10, 2014

Five Stars

Thank you to Carhop for helping me into a car that I needed. My family and I appreciate your help.
Christina C.; Lincoln, NE
November 10, 2014

Five Stars

Car was a good experience. Everyone was very friendly and all went well. I will always let others know about car hop. Thanks Car Hop you saved my life.
Marilyn D.; Lincoln, NE
November 10, 2014

Five Stars

Yay for building credit. Got a better car and an affordable price. Im sure I'll be a returning customer. This was the easiest car finance I've ever been through. Thank you xoxo Mardnele:)
Mardnele H.; Lincoln, NE
November 10, 2014

Five Stars

Carhop had worked with me having no credit and sent me on the way with a better vehicle. I am thankful for them.
Kayla T.; Lincoln, NE
November 10, 2014

Five Stars

You are super awesome. Best customer friendly, awesome people, make you feel welcome, and make you feel important. Would refer someone here, they are just awesome people. I love my new car.
Jennifer R.; Lincoln, NE
November 10, 2014

Five Stars

Super friendly staff. This was a super easy process! Came in needing a vehicle and I am driving away in a gorgeous one!
Mary H.; Lincoln, NE
November 10, 2014

Five Stars

Fair, and OK with the service here in Joplin.
Lora M.; Joplin, MO
November 8, 2014

Five Stars

Our Carhop experience was great and Bob was a wonderful person to work with us on a car. We didn't have a big budget and Carhop was able to get us into a car in a timely manner!
Steve G.; Murray, UT
November 8, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1709