Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Four Stars

BRANDON B.
The services from the moment I walked in was excellent. The women were great in assisting me in getting a car I liked can afford. They explain and made sure I understood everything before leaving. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to carhop.
BRANDON B.; St. Louis (St. John), MO
July 19, 2014

Five Stars

DARRION S.
WOW!! MY EXPERIENCE WITH CARHOP TODAY WAS VERY EXCITING. I'VE NEVER HAD A CAR A DAY IN MY LIFE, BUT TODAY CARHOP MADE MY DAY. CARHOP IS A CAR LOT/DEALERSHIP I CAN TRUST. THE SALE LADY WAS VERY VERY RESPECTFUL.
DARRION S.; St. Louis (St. John), MO
July 19, 2014

Five Stars

Service was friendly and helpful. I thought I didn't have a chance, but Carhop showed me the way.
Meredith R.; St. Cloud, MN
July 19, 2014

Five Stars

I came into Carhop after I had gone to other dealerships that were completely unwilling to help me. I was hesitant at first, after hearing how the program at Carhop works and actually helps people I became excited! Bob got me into exactly what I wanted! He was amazing! I would recommend Carhop to anyone! Thanks Bob!
Kyrsti B.; Murray, UT
July 19, 2014

Five Stars

i didn't expect to be approved for a car in the same day. I walked in just to look around and left with a car. Awesome service thank you.
John p.; Duluth, MN
July 19, 2014

Five Stars

leaona f.
my experience was great my salesperson was excellent right to the point....
leaona f.; Maplewood, MN
July 19, 2014

Five Stars

Andrew R.
The guy and Tami* at Carhop were awesome, I had just gotten a new job and needed an SUV to haul tools, they got me exactly what I needed.
Andrew R.; Richfield, MN
July 19, 2014

Five Stars

John S.
A friendly Service and make you feel at home. And to do more business in the future and love the extended warranty thanks allot Tami!
John S.; Richfield, MN
July 19, 2014

Five Stars

Staff was helpful, she answered all of my questions and also made me feel important. Staff was very detailed in explaining all concerns that I had.
Andre D.; Richfield, MN
July 19, 2014

Five Stars

ASHLEY B.
THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH. ME AND MY KIDS ARE VERY SATISFIED.
ASHLEY B.; Richfield, MN
July 19, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1553