Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Three Stars

Took several hours but I got into a cool dodge neon. Now my family can travel safely to Texas. Thank CarHop!
Melinda C.; Lincoln, NE
December 15, 2014

Five Stars

Carhop is amazing! Even with my divorce which hurt my credit bad they help me out... I met with Bob, he explained everything, got me into a vehicle and provided the opportunity to rebuild my credit! Thanks Carhop!
Jeff E.; Murray, UT
December 15, 2014

Five Stars

CAR HOP GOT ME OUT OF MY OVERHEATING PIECE OF JUNK, AND IN TO A NICE CAR WITH A GREAT WARRANTY!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH CAR HOP.
JANE P.; Joplin, MO
December 13, 2014

Five Stars

MY SON BOUGHT A CAR HERE LAST WEEK, AND NOW I BOUGHT ONE. THIS PLACE IS GREAT TO WORK WITH.
HAROLD S.; Joplin, MO
December 13, 2014

Five Stars

Thanks Carhop for helping me get in a car and rebuild my credit! Bob helped me at the dealership, he took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions!
Joshua L.; Murray, UT
December 13, 2014

Five Stars

Thank you! Cindi was very friendly and helpful. I'm happy with the service I received.
Preston S.; St. Cloud, MN
December 13, 2014

Five Stars

Had a great experience with CarHop and enjoyed the over all customer service. Feels good to know they wanted to see my family driving as much as we did and the importance of keeping my employment. Merry Christmas
Tedr C.; Auburn, WA
December 12, 2014

Five Stars

I am very happy w/ the team here @ CarHop. They have good customer service & I am happy!
Jami F.; Auburn, WA
December 12, 2014

Five Stars

Charles and Robert were very great to work with they did everything they could possibly do to get me into a car the same day I came in I am very thankful!
Anasia J.; Auburn, WA
December 12, 2014

Five Stars

AMAZING!!! Robert makes miracles truly happen. I came in negative minded he pushed me to be positive and positive actions have shown. CarHop def <3's its customers and want you driving! Thank you Robert!!! English accent is only a plus working with this guy.
Jonathan F.; Auburn, WA
December 12, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1736