Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

I absolutely love Car Hop! This is the second car I have bought from here. Both times the service has been excellent and the staff as worked diligently to get us the best deal. I will continue to buy cars from here.
Juanta G.; Springdale, AR
January 24, 2015

Five Stars

Fred & Cheryl are personable, reliable, and kind. They truly wanted to help me get a car, and although there was trouble; they worked tirelessly for hours to work it out! I'm so fortunate that I was referred to this Car Hop.
Victoria R.; Springdale, AR
January 24, 2015

Five Stars

Car Hop treated my son and I excellent, letting us know all the information we asked and just treated us 1st class I felt very comfortable her, like I was an old friend and will recommend this place to people I know
Robin L.; Springdale, AR
January 24, 2015

Five Stars

Yale H.
I couldn't get a car anywhere, I had trouble getting around and was missing days at work. Now I should be able to get around easy and often. Thank you for helping get a car when all others told me no or laughed in my face or ignored me.
Yale H.; Lincoln, NE
January 23, 2015

Four Stars

I believe Carhop's program will benefit me in the end with helping me improve my credit. I know my situation is difficult and Trevor has worked hard and very long on getting me approved! Thank you! I gave a 4-star rating onlyl because the amount of time it took to get it finalized. :)
Michele S.; Seattle, WA
January 20, 2015

Five Stars

Today I walked away with a car. Carhop offers great incentives to its customers, the quality of knowledge with the agent are very impressionable. Thanks for everything.
Taneshaa P.; Seattle, WA
January 20, 2015

Five Stars

Charles was very good in his explanation of the sales. I hope to do more business in the future.
Phillip L.; Auburn, WA
January 20, 2015

Five Stars

Thank you so much for helping me getting me driving! I thought that I could never get in a car because of my credit history but you did everything you could and look how I’m driving I’m so blessed thank you for everything Robert you're the best!!!
Nealchae G.; Auburn, WA
January 20, 2015

Five Stars

My experience working with Kelly was friendly, and courteous. Kelly treated me with respect, even though my credit was less than great. Thank you Kelly and CarHop!
Mark P.; Lincoln, NE
January 20, 2015

Four Stars

Thanks for getting me into a vehicle so I can start rebuilding my credit!
Jana R.; Lincoln, NE
January 20, 2015
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1758