Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

Jason was very helpful and informative. He asked what we were looking for and found it for us! Great customer service!
Stephanie N.; St. Cloud, MN
July 28, 2014

Five Stars

dorcas k.
Carhop really did well for me because when I needed a car, they were there to help get a car. To you Tami Hoyle, you are a good person. You took all your time to help me get a car. I love you & God bless you.
dorcas k.; Richfield, MN
July 28, 2014

Five Stars

vincent r.
I was impressed by the motivation to get me on the road in a new vehicle. the staff at carhop were friendly and very helpful. i'd definitely recommend car hop to my friendsThanks Carhop
vincent r.; St. Cloud, MN
July 26, 2014

Five Stars

david m.
Nick was fantastic to work with, very fast and efficientthank you very much for helping us
david m.; St. Cloud, MN
July 26, 2014

Five Stars

Jessica M.
Susan was awesome!!
Jessica M.; Spokane, WA
July 26, 2014

Five Stars

Blake K.
Thank you very much for the help. Quick easy and really puts me steps ahead for the future.
Blake K.; Spokane, WA
July 26, 2014

Five Stars

Robert L.
Thank you CarHop for all of your help when we needed it to buy a new car. Thank you again for you care and understanding.
Robert L.; Spokane, WA
July 26, 2014

Five Stars

Breanna B.
We needed a car very bad. They worked with us until we were satisfied and found the car we liked and could afford. Very friendly.
Breanna B.; Spokane, WA
July 26, 2014

Five Stars

Richard G.
I had a great time at carhop. My sales person Susan was great. She got me in a car that I liked and can afford. The Carhop team are awesome people I'm telling everyone I know about them. Thanks alot guys and gals you rock!!!!!!
Richard G.; Spokane, WA
July 26, 2014

Five Stars

I have enjoyed my CarHop experience and I thank Jessica for all of her help. I also would like to thank the manager eric for working with me on my down payment. I would definitely recommend CarHop to my friends and I think CarHop finance department for approving me. I also would like to thank CarHop for the rebuild your credit program! Jessica is and individual that can not be duplicated, and she is an asset to the CarHop Organization! Thank you!
Angela B.; Murray, UT
July 26, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1564