Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

Our experience with Bob was amazing! He was easy to get along with, kept us interested, was up front and kept no secrets from us. We enjoyed our experience and are excited to deal with CarHop over the period of our loan and more!!!
Tyler B.; Murray, UT
September 15, 2014

Four Stars

LINDA S.
I would say they are good to work with to get a loan.
LINDA S.; St. John, MO
September 13, 2014

Five Stars

NO PIC.. THANKS TO CARHOP WE HAVE A NEW CAR. THE CAR WE HAD BROKE DOWN YESTERDAY 8/15/14 AND WE CAME TODAY 8/16/14 AND WE ARE LEAVING WITH A 2005 MALIBU, THANKS CARHOP FOR EVERYTHING!!!
DANZELLE E.; St. John, MO
September 13, 2014

Four Stars

LEANDREA M.
MY EXPERIENCE WITH CARHOP WAS GREAT. I LOVED THE EXPERIENCE, THEY HELPED ME GET A CAR WITH LOW WEEKLY PAYMENT JUST LIKE I WANTED. I REALLY ENJOYED THIS NEW EXPERIENCE.
LEANDREA M.; St. John, MO
September 13, 2014

Four Stars

CALVIN W.
I CAME BACK TO CARHOP BECAUSE I HAD BOUGHT A CAR THERE BEFORE.
CALVIN W.; St. John, MO
September 13, 2014

Five Stars

Keyanna R.
I,m happy because now me and my children finally have a easy way around to doctor appointments & everything we may need. thank you so much:)
Keyanna R.; St. John, MO
September 13, 2014

Five Stars

rick and tessa b.
we came in not expecting anything and Nick was able to get us into a vehicle we thought we wouldn't be able to afford. Thanks Nick for all the help.Great experience!!
rick and tessa b.; St. Cloud, MN
September 13, 2014

Five Stars

Rachel b.
Nick was very helpful and professional, answered all of our questions and got us into the car we wanted, could not of done it without him! Very kind. Thanks so much Nick!Rachel and Luke
Rachel b.; St. Cloud, MN
September 13, 2014

Five Stars

it was really easy to get apporved for a car the custumer service was great...
kenyata f.; Maplewood, MN
September 13, 2014

Five Stars

i came to carhop wishing to get approved for a car so this guys work very hard to do that thank carhop..
robert B.; Maplewood, MN
September 13, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1629