Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

nick was very helpful and worked hard to get me in my new car. the service was very good. I am very happy with my car and the way they worked with me
mary r.; St. Cloud, MN
April 12, 2014

Five Stars

Thanks very much Carhop for being very helpful to the customers and we got a car. Once again thank you so much.
Richard B.; Rochester, MN
April 12, 2014

Five Stars

Edward W.
Awesome visit, First time to a Carhop and got approved in no time!AWESOME PEOPLE. AWESOME EXPERIENCE.
Edward W.; Rochester, MN
April 12, 2014

Five Stars

Jenna D.
I really appreciate all the help from Carhop. They helped me find a car that I'm really happy with. I'm very happy with the service I had today :)Word!
Jenna D.; Rochester, MN
April 12, 2014

Five Stars

we really enjoyed our time with Tammy she was very professional and did her best to get us on the road. Thank God for Carhop we will be back, and Lee was a great help also!!
tim s.; Richfield, MN
April 12, 2014

Five Stars

Awesome now I have a new car to transport my newborn. Thank you so much you are amazine! Tammy Rocks!!!
cory w.; Richfield, MN
April 12, 2014

Five Stars

Tammy is the best! THE BEST! She worked with me for 2 days past hours on getting me a car my 2nd car with Carhop. Tammy thanks that is all!
latamara m.; Richfield, MN
April 12, 2014

Five Stars

This was one of the best days for me. I had been using my moms car and when I got off work I came straight to Carhop. Tammy was so helpful to me, I went home with a car no down payment, Thank you so much Miss. Tammy God Bless You!!!!
monique w.; Richfield, MN
April 12, 2014

Five Stars

Tammy was wonderful. She has a good sense of humor and kept everything light. Tammy kept every part of the experience running as smoothly as possible.
anonymous p.; Richfield, MN
April 12, 2014

Five Stars

This was my first car, Miss. Tami helped me get a car and this was the best, thanks! Didn't think this could ever happen to me. So go and ask for her because she's the best. Thank you Tami
kabaar p.; Richfield, MN
April 12, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1414