Skip navigation

All Reviews

SORT BY DATE   |   SORT BY RATING

Five Stars

Kimberly Z.
This place rocks! Nick was amazing! This is my second car here and my credit score skyrocketed in only 2 years! I will never go anywhere else! No one works harder for you than these guys!
Kimberly Z.; St. Cloud, MN
October 13, 2014

Five Stars

Richard v.
We were looking for a different vehicle for our growing family. Nick was extremely helpful and courteous! We absolutely recommend Carhop to our friends! Thank you so much!
Richard v.; St. Cloud, MN
October 13, 2014

Five Stars

LaToya N.
I received the car I saw and wanted. It was a long process but I'm driving away with one of the choices I wanted and the staff were helping and patient at all times!
LaToya N.; Rochester, MN
October 13, 2014

Four Stars

My name is Jennifer and being 20 years old with building credit has definitely been a challenge. With just a few hours invested, I applied, got approved, and left the lot in an '06 minivan. I had no idea I could get a newer car as easy as I did. Definitely time well spent!! =-)
Jennifer C.; Rochester, MN
October 13, 2014

Four Stars

My wife and I are very excited about getting a car from CarHop, the sales woman is an amazing person. We are very grateful for her time and effort. We look forward to a long relationship with the CarHop dealership.
Vernon W.; Rochester, MN
October 13, 2014

Five Stars

Thank you Carhop. I never thought I would be approved for a car, and for only $150 down. The customer service was fantastic.
Jesse G.; Rochester, MN
October 13, 2014

Five Stars

I would like to thank CarHop for helping me and my loved ones get into a vehicle we could afford, especially once we thought all hope was gone. THe staff was very nice and worked very hard to help us succeed. Thanks CarHop!!!
Nancy R.; Rochester, MN
October 13, 2014

Five Stars

I had a really good experience here. They made it so easy and kept trying until I was approved =-) I would recommend them to anybody and everybody!
Tamara W.; Rochester, MN
October 13, 2014

Five Stars

michelle  n.
thanks for all the help with starting me back on our credit you guys at carhop especially ben our service man thanks for being good to us and good bless you ...
michelle n.; Maplewood, MN
October 13, 2014

Five Stars

Thank you Car Hop for giving me a chance to purchase my own car and to build my credit as well. I heard some good and bad things about car hop but you cant always believe what you hear and that's why I wanted to give you a try. I'm grateful for all you have done for me! Thanks
Niki C.; Maplewood, MN
October 13, 2014
 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ... 1674